disneynoob.blogg.se

Golden bells hymn book youtube
Golden bells hymn book youtube











golden bells hymn book youtube

You are the ghost of Marley, my partner, who died several years ago. I can run fast to play Christmas games with my children. The next day is the 25th of December and the office has to be closed for Christmas. : At last it"s the time to close the office. : I won"t give you anything! I never give money for charity! Poor people"s place is in prison and work houses. Can you help them? It is Christmas time, the time for charity. There are a lot of people who are in need of simplest things, even food and clothes. : We are collecting money for poor people. : I want to invite you to have Christmas dinner with me and my young wife, uncle Ebenezer. I think that love is even sillier than a Merry Christmas.

golden bells hymn book youtube

I"m poor but I"m a happy man because I"m married a woman whom I love. : Humbug! Merry Christmas?!!! You have no right to be merry. That is why the fire in my office is very small and Bob Cratchit"s hands are so cold that he can hardly write. This is not half enough for Cratchit"s large family. : It is Christmas Eve and the weather is cold and foggy. : Once upon a time old Ebenezer Scrooge sat busy in his office. Sometimes carol singers, especially children, go along the streets from house to house, singing in front of each house and asking for money.īut there is a Christmas carol which is not a song or a hymn, it is a story told more than a century and a half ago by one of the most wonderful story-tellers of the world - Charles Dickens, the famous English writer. They usually collect money for homeless and poor people.

golden bells hymn book youtube

At Christmas time groups of people sing carols, both indoors and outdoors. : Have you ever heard about Christmas Carols? They are religious songs sung at Christmas.













Golden bells hymn book youtube